Mayor Hal McCabe

— Co-Chair

Garry VanGorder

— Central NY REDC Representative: Co-Chair

Liz Arnold

— Deputy Director of Professional Development and Impact

Fran Casullo

— Attorney, Partner in Pomeroy, Armstrong, & Casullo

Russ L. Darr

— President Landmark Society

Paula Harrington

— Chair of Holiday in Homer/Village Resident

Charles w. Jermy, Jr.

— Retired as the Dean of Cornell University’s School of Continuing Education

Mike Kilmer

— Executive Director of the Elizabeth Brewster House

Stephanie Koslowski

— Owner/Acupuncturist, Main Street Acupuncture

Ty Marshall

— Executive Director Center for the Arts

Renee Neiderman

— Owner, Bev and Company

Lonni Rawson

— Senior Landscape Architect, Project Manager, ADA Technical Specialist for NYSDOT

Sue Sandy

— Homer KeyBank Branch Manager

Thomas Turck

— Superintendent of Homer Central Schools

Kevin M. Williams

— Owner of Village Food Market, Board Member Town of Homer

Jamie Yaman

— Principal Broker, Yaman Real Estate