Village Office

31 North Main Street
Homer, NY 13077
(607) 749-3322

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m, unless otherwise posted.

Water & Sewer: Buzz Barber, Water & Sewer Superintendent

Hours: 7-3:30 (All other hours, call the emergency number if needed.)

Office: 749-2511
Emergency: 745-3384
bbarber@homerny.org

.

Village Treasurer: Tanya Digennaro

749-3322
tdigennaro@homerny.org

.

Village Clerk: Dan Egnor

749-3322
degnor@homerny.org

.

Recreation Director: Zack Pollak

749-0663 – Work Cell, call or text any time.

zpollak@homerny.org

Please call ahead if you plan to stop by the Rec Office as we do not have posted office hours and are frequently working outside.

.

Police: Chief Robert Pitman

43 1/2 James Street

Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 749-2022
After Hours: 749-2028
Fax: 749-3675

rpitman@homerny.org

.

Fire Department: Charles Ford, Fire Chief

45 S. Main Street

Tel: 749-3121
Fax: 749-4948

.

Department of Public Works: Phil Stockton, DPW Superintendent

Hours: 7-3:30

Phone: (607)-745-9636

Email: pstockton@homerny.org

.

Glenwood Cemetery: James P. Toolan, Cemetery Superintendent

51 S. West Street

Hours: 7-3:30

Cemetery Office: 749-3517

Village Office: 749-3322

Cell: (607)-662-3032
jtoolan@homerny.org

 .

Code Enforcement: Kevin McMahon

31 N. Main Street

Office Hours: 12-1 p.m.

Cell: 745-0004

ceo@homerny.org

.

Village Historian: Martin Sweeney

mapsweeney@hotmail.com