Village Office

31 North Main Street
Homer, NY 13077
(607) 749-3322

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m, unless otherwise posted.

 

 

 

 

Water & Sewer: Buzz Barber, Water & Sewer Superintendent

office – 749-2511
emergency – 745-3384
bbarber@homerny.org

 

Treasurer: Donald Ferris

749-3322
dferris@homerny.org

 

Village Clerk: Dan Egnor

749-3322
degnor@homerny.org

 

Recreation Director: Zack Pollak

749-0663 – Work Cell, call or text any time.

749-2161 – Office

zpollak@homerny.org

Please call ahead if you plan to stop by the Rec Office as we do not have posted office hours and are frequently working outside.

 

Police: Chief Robert Pitman

43 1/2 James Street

Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 749-2022
After Hours: 749-2028
Fax: 749-3675

rpitman@homerny.org

 

Fire Department: Mahlon Irish, Fire Chief

45 S. Main Street

Tel: 749-3121
Fax: 749-4948

 

Department of Public Works: Mike Harter, DPW Superintendent

mharter@homerny.org

 

Glenwood Cemetery: James P. Toolan, Cemetery Superintendent

51 S. West Street
Cemetery Office: 749-3517
Village Office: 749-3322
jtoolan@homerny.org

 

Village Historian: Martin Sweeney

mapsweeney@hotmail.com